EAL? Don't forget to use our 'Translate' feature...................Make sure you are signed up for Parentmail to receive all the latest news and information...................

Aspire | Challenge | Empower


Our Team


Senior Leadership

Ms J Butler Headteacher
Mrs V Colyer Deputy Head Teacher



SEND and Safeguarding

Safeguarding Lead Ms Butler
SENDCo/ Safeguarding Lead Ms Colyer
SENDCo Assistant/ Pastoral Lead Ms Prandota                                                              



Premises Staff

Ms Doherty

Admissions, Contact
Mrs Kiernan Finance Officer
Mr Jones Caretaker, Premises
Mrs Gaster

Front Desk Reception,




Teachers and Teaching Assistants

As of September 2019, the classroom allocations are as follows;


Year Group Teacher TA/ Support
Reception Mrs Wilkins

Mr Wilkins/ Miss Nash

Year 1 Miss Taylor Miss Payne/ Miss Nash
Year 2 Miss Wing Mrs Read
Year 3 Mrs Magee Mrs  Bugler
Year 4 Miss Newman Mrs Freitas 
Year 5

Mrs Harper/ Miss Colyer

Mrs Brown
Year 6 Mrs Wittey Miss Jacobs/ Miss Grace
Nursery Mrs Shambrook Mrs Stevens/ Ms Adjei/ Miss Morgan
Other Teaching Staff

Mrs Gill

Mrs Parkes

Mrs Mann





Picture 1
Picture 2
Picture 3
Picture 4


To contact a member of staff, please click here.