FOR ADMISSIONS ENQUIRIES- Click CONTACT US. We look forward to hearing from you!

Aspire | Challenge | Empower

Local Committee

Welcome to our Local Committee Section

The Local Committee is made up of Parent Members, elected by parents at the School, Staff Members, elected by school staff, and co-opted members appointed by the Local Committee. In addition, the Head Teacher is a Member. Local Committee members are normal appointed for a period of 4 years.

Please find below details of how our Local Committee is structured, including the names, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each member.



The Local Committee 2020/2021 



Vice Chair:

  • David Cottle

Clerk to the Local Committee:

  • Melanie Erasmus, contact via Manor Oak Primary Schoo

Head teacher: 

  • Jane Butler

Parent Members:

  • Ejike Nwadazie
  • Sarah Matthews

 Staff Members:

  • Tracy Prandota 

Community Members:

  • Tanel Kagan
  • Hannah Lawrence
  • Ib Adedugbe






Contact a Local Committee Member

LCM Nominations & Election 2021

Please click the button below to find the nomination form and information about available positions on the LCM